Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Holger Löber holger.loeber@sv-freiendiez.de
2. Vorsitzender Jürgen Bröder juergen.broeder@sv-freiendiez.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Berthold Holzenthal berthold.holzenthal@sv-freiendiez.de
Kassierer Arnd Deimling arnd.deimling@sv-freiendiez.de
Schriftführer Jost Hoppermann jost.hoppermann@sv-freiendiez.de
Schiessleiter Mario Linowski mario.linowski@sv-freiendiez.de
Medien / Öffentlichkeit Mario Linowski mario.linowski@sv-freiendiez.de
1. Jugendleiter Christopher Born christopher.born@sv-freiendiez.de
2. Jugendleiter Eric Frankenberger eric.frankenberger@sv-freiendiez.de
Beisitzer Vereinsführung Berthold Holzenthal berthold.holzenthal@sv-freiendiez.de
Beisitzer Sport Viktor Engel viktor.engel@sv-freiendiez.de
Beisitzer Küche / Theke Harald Zemla harald.zemla@sv-freiendiez.de